VORSTAND

Ing. Eduard Zentner

PRÄSIDENT

Abteilungsleiter
Raubergasse 20, 8010 Graz
0316/832507-14
e.zentner@lak-stmk.at

ÖAAB-FCG

Isabella Kober

1. VIZEPRÄSIDENTIN

Angestellte, BRV
Engelsdorferstraße 10, 8041 Graz
0664/6025961302
isabella.kober@lk-stmk.at

ÖAAB-FCG

Sandra Mahr

2. VIZEPRÄSIDENTIN

Büromitarbeiterin, BR
Grünauerstraße 16A, 8630 Mariazell
0664/8197368
sandra.mahr@bundesforste.at

FSG

Heimo Kranzer

VORSTANDSMITGLIED

Berufsjäger
Schwaighof 203, 8913 Weng
0664/2113174
kranzer@landesforste.at

ÖAAB-FCG

Herbert Telser

VORSTANDSMITGLIED

Landwirtschaftsmeister
8361 Hatzendorf 110
03155/40071
herbert.telser@gmx.at

ÖAAB-FCG

KONTROLL-AUSSCHUSS

Werner Gugganig

Kontrollausschussvorsitzender

Forstfacharbeiter, BRV
Stadl/Mur 154, 8862 Stadl/Mur
0664/9338011
werner.gugganig@yahoo.de

FSG

Ing. Helmut Krivec

Mitglied Kontrollausschuss

Gewerkschaftssekretär
Heinrich-Prohaska-Weg 2/11,8600 Bruck
0676/817114288
helmut.krivec@gpa-djp.at

ÖAAB-FCG

Gertrude Tomanitsch

Kontrollausschussmitglied

Einzelhandelskauffrau, BR
Kranach 97, 8462 Gamlitz
0664/5458939
tomanitsch@gleinstaetten.rlh.at

ÖAAB-FCG

KAMMER-RÄTE

Karl Burgsteiner

KAMMERRAT

Kfm. Angestellter, BRV
Angerweg 1, 8753 Fohnsdorf
0680/1225049
burgsteiner@rinderzucht.stmk.at

ÖAAB-FCG

Gottfried Ganser

KAMMERRAT

Forstfacharbeiter, BR
Wildalpen 181, 8924 Wildalpen
0664/9540632
ganser-gottfried@a1.net

FSG

Erwin Guggi

KAMMERRAT

Fuhrparkleiter, BRV
Steinberg 226, 8563 Ligist
03143/2646
erwin.guggi@lagerhaus.grazland.at

ÖAAB-FCG

DI Waltraud Hein

KAMMERRÄTIN

Abteilungsleiterin
Neuhofen 94, 8983 Bad Mitterndorf
0664/5141352
waltraud.hein@raumberg-gumpenstein.at

ÖAAB-FCG

Klaus Jansenberger

KAMMERRAT

Kontrollasisstent
Dr. Pfaller Allee 12/2, 8774 Mautern
0676/4230725
jansenberger.6129@gmx.at

ÖAAB-FCG

Lambert Koch

KAMMERRAT

Zuchtwart, BRV
Schwarzenbach 8, 8813 St. Lambrecht
0664/9107954
lambert.koch@outlook.at

ÖAAB-FCG

Marianne Kohl

KAMMERRÄTIN

Wirtschaftsleiterin, DPVO
Herrnberg 31, 8263 Großwilfersdorf
0676/86644827
marianne.kohl@stmk.gv.at

ÖAAB-FCG

Peter Pichlmair

KAMMERRAT

Berufsjäger
Aflenz 106, 8623 Aflenz
0676/3852138
peter.pichlmair@a1.net

ÖAAB-FCG

Harald Skazedonig

KAMMERRAT

Gartenarbeiter, DA-Vors., BR
Pössnitz 56, 8463 Leutschach
0664/2242394
harald.skazedonig@holding-graz.at

ÖAAB-FCG

Mag.ª Tanja Solar

KAMMERRÄTIN

Angestellte, BR
Lindweg 16/3, 8010 Graz
0664/6025961409
tanja.solar@lk-stmk.at

ÖAAB-FCG

Heinrich Steppeler

KAMMERRAT

Saatguttechniker, BRV
Lindenweg 2/23, 8530 Deutschlandsbg.
0664/1020365
heinrich.steppeler@rwa.at

ÖAAB-FCG

Alois Töglhofer

KAMMERRAT

Genossenschaftsang., BRV
Obersaifen 146, 8225 Pöllau
0680/3048448
betriebsrat@wechselgau.at

ÖAAB-FCG

Ing. Heimo Wechselberger

KAMMERRAT

Förster, BRV
Alte Landstraße 12, 8120 Pegg
0664/8243707
wechselberger@stift-vorau.at

ÖAAB-FCG