DIREKTION

Mag. Johannes Sorger

KAMMERAMTSDIREKTOR

  0316/832507-14
j.sorger@lak-stmk.at

Ingrid Wolf

SEKRETARIAT

  0316/832507-14
office@lak-stmk.at       i.wolf@lak-stmk.at

FACH- BEREICHE

Mag. Gerhard Bohnstingl

RECHTSANGELEGENHEITEN

  0316/832507-25
g.bohnstingl@lak-stmk.at

Lisa Zinnebner

SEKRETARIAT

  0316/832507-25
l.zinnebner@lak-stmk.at

Michael Kleinburger MA

PRESSE-ÖFFENTLICHKEITSARBEIT

  0316/832507-18
m.kleinburger@lak-stmk.at

Ingrid Reiterer

FÖRDERUNGEN

  0316/832507-12
i.reiterer@lak-stmk.at

Mag.ª Heidi Kinast MA

BILDUNGSINITIATIVE INA

  0316/832507-11                0664/88462537
office@ina.lak-stmk.at       www.lak-stmk.at/ina

Friederike Höfler

FINANZEN

  0316/832507-16
f.hoefler@lak-stmk.at

Mag.ª Regina Gruber

RECHTSANGELEGENHEITEN

  0316/832507-25
r.gruber@lak-stmk.at              DERZEIT IN KARENZ

Natascha Thomas

SEKRETARIAT

  0316/832507-25
n.thomas@lak-stmk.at           DERZEIT IN KARENZ

      KAMMER- SEKRETÄRE

Ing. Peter Klema

KAMMERSEKRETÄR
OBERSTEIERMARK

  0664/1234666
p.klema@lak-stmk.at

Ing. Gerald Schieder

KAMMERSEKRETÄR
OST-SÜDSTEIERMARK

  0664/1234669
g.schieder@lak-stmk.at