DIREKTION

Mag. Johannes Sorger

KAMMERAMTSDIREKTOR

  +43 316/832507-14
j.sorger@lak-stmk.at

Ingrid Wolf

SEKRETARIAT

  +43 316/832507-14
office@lak-stmk.at       i.wolf@lak-stmk.at

FACH- BEREICHE

Mag. Gerhard Bohnstingl

RECHTSANGELEGENHEITEN

  +43 316/832507-25
g.bohnstingl@lak-stmk.at

Natascha Hudal

SEKRETARIAT

  +43 316/832507-25
n.hudal@lak-stmk.at           

Michael Kleinburger MA

PRESSE-ÖFFENTLICHKEITSARBEIT

  +43 316/832507-18
m.kleinburger@lak-stmk.at

Ingrid Reiterer

FÖRDERUNGEN

  +43 316/832507-12
i.reiterer@lak-stmk.at

Rosmarie Pirker, BEd, MA

BILDUNG

  +43 316/832507-11                +43 664/5573890
bildung@lak-stmk.at       www.bildung.lak-stmk.at

Isabel Unger

FACHASSISTENZ BILDUNG

  +43 316/832507-11             
bildung@lak-stmk.at       www.bildung.lak-stmk.at

Friederike Höfler

FINANZEN

  +43 316/832507-16
f.hoefler@lak-stmk.at

Mag.ª Regina Gruber

RECHTSANGELEGENHEITEN

  +43 316/832507-25
r.gruber@lak-stmk.at              DERZEIT IN KARENZ

      KAMMER- SEKRETÄRE

Ing. Peter Klema

KAMMERSEKRETÄR
OBERSTEIERMARK

  +43 664/1234666
p.klema@lak-stmk.at

Ing. Gerald Schieder

KAMMERSEKRETÄR
OST-SÜDSTEIERMARK

  +43 664/1234669
g.schieder@lak-stmk.at